• Restaurant2
  • Restaurant4
  • Restaurant3
  • Restaurant6
  • Restaurant7
  • Restaurant5
  • Restaurant8
  • Restaurant1

Restaurant

Regional Enyjoment in the Northern Black Forest

Let yourself be enchanted by our cosy atmosphere in the LAMM and enjoy culinary hours in our cosy parlours. With their niches and corners and their rural-modern furnishings in the typical Black Forest character, our Black Forest and farmhouse parlours are a special invitation to linger.

Mr. Schwemmle and his kitchen team will spoil you with seasonal dishes and Badish-Swabian specialities for gourmets.

We attach particular importance to regional and above all high-quality products and are both members of the community of "Naturparkwirte" in the Northern Black Forest, and the "Schmeck den Süden Gastronomen". We were rewarded with 2 out of 3 lions for the high use of regional products. Our restaurant and our seasonal fresh cuisine has once again been awarded with the Bib Gourmand, as well as the Grape for our excellent wine and food offer at a fair price-performance ratio by Michelin. We are very happy and proud about this award.

Let us spoil you and enjoy tradition and modernity in culinary harmony!

Opening hours

Tue – Sun: 12:00 bis 14:00 o'clock und 18:00 to 21:00 o'clock (for lunch and dinner)

In the afternoon we serve you homemade cakes and snacks.

Mondays are rest days and our restaurant is closes – but the hotel is open. For our house guests we offer, according to occupancy, a reduced food selection from 19:00 to 20:00 clock. 

(On all holidays that fall on a Monday, such as Easter Monday and Whit Monday, we will postpone our day of rest to the following Tuesday and will be open for you as indicated above.)

We grant ourselves a creative break in the carnival season, aswell as on 23rd and 24th of December of each year. We would also like to draw your attention to the fact that we have closed on New Year's Eve at noon.

• Restaurant2
  • Restaurant4
  • Restaurant3
  • Restaurant6
  • Restaurant7
  • Restaurant5
  • Restaurant8
  • Restaurant1

Restaurant

Regional Genießen im Nordschwarzwald

Lassen Sie sich von unserer heimeligen Atmosphäre im LAMM verzaubern und genießen Sie kulinarische Stunden in unseren gemütlichen Stuben. Mit ihren Nischen und Winkeln und durch Ihre ländlich-moderne Einrichtung im typischen Schwarzwälder Charakter laden unsere Schwarzwald- und Bauernstube ganz besonders zum Verweilen ein.

Kulinarisch verwöhnen Sie Herr Schwemmle und sein Küchenteam mit saisonalen Gerichten, sowie badisch-schwäbischen Spezialitäten für Feinschmecker.

Dabei legen wir besonderen Wert auf regionale und vor allem qualitativ hochwertige Produkte und sind sowohl Mitglied der Gemeinschaft der Naturparkwirte im Nordschwarzwald, als auch der Schmeck den Süden Gastronomen. Mit 2 von 3 Löwen wurden wir für den hohen Einsatz regionaler Produkte belohnt. Unser Restaurant und unsere saisonale Frischeküche ist außerdem erneut mit dem Bib Gourmand, sowie der Traube für unser exzellentes Wein- und Speisenangebot zu fairem Preis-Leistungsverhältnis vom Michelin ausgezeichnet worden. Wir freuen uns sehr über diese Auszeichnung.

Lassen Sie sich bei uns verwöhnen und genießen Sie Tradition und Moderne in kulinarischem Einklang!

Öffnungszeiten

Di – So: 12:00 bis 14:00 Uhr und 18:00 bis 21:00 Uhr

Nachmittags servieren wir Ihnen hausgemachte Kuchen und Vesper.

Montags ist Ruhetag und unser Restaurant hat geschlossen – das Hotel ist jedoch geöffnet.
Für unsere Hausgäste bieten wir eine reduzierte Speisenauswahl von 19:00 bis 20:00 Uhr an.

(An allen Feiertagen, die auf einen Montag fallen, wie z.B. Ostermontag und Pfingstmontag, verschieben wir unseren Ruhetag auf den darauffolgenden Dienstag und haben, wie oben angegeben, für Sie geöffnet.)

Eine kreative Pause gönnen wir uns in der Faschingswoche (27.02. - 05.03.2017), sowie am 23. und 24. Dezember eines jeden Jahres.